Dosen Manajemen

NO.NAMANIDN/NIDKEMAIL
1Dr. Asep Ferry Bastian, SE.,MM0420127702a.ferry.bastian@unis.ac.id
2Dr. Bambang Mardi Sentosa, Drs., MM8812330017bmardi@unis.ac.id
3Dr. H. Hidayat Syah, SE., MM., M.Si., CMA8882650017hsyah@unis.ac.id
4Dr. Joko Rianto, SE., MM.0419095903jokorianto@unis.ac.id
5Dr. Masruri, Drs., MM0401056202masruri@unis.ac.id
6Dr. Zulkarnaen, S.Pd., MM.0420106902zulkarnaen@unis.ac.id
7Dr. Hudaya Latuconsina, Drs., MM.8988710021hudayalatuconsina@unis.ac.id
8Dr. H. Hadi Suharno, SE., MM.8885880018hsuharno@unis.ac.id
9Abdillah Sani, SH., M.Si.8844200016asani@unis.ac.id
10Ade Indra Permana, SE.,MM0412126509aipermana@unis.ac.id
11Aditya Pratama, S.Pd.,M.Pd0417129103apratama@unis.ac.id
12Ahmad, S.Pd., MM.0404016601ahmad@unis.ac.id
13Aisyah Ratnasari, S.S.,MM0420047202aratnasari@unis.ac.id
14Anna Besty Lowita0423108106anna.bl@unis.ac.id
15Bagus Manunggal, S.ST.,MM0408098904bagusmanunggal@unis.ac.id
16Bambang Afriadi, S.Pd., M.Pd0416089202bambang.afriadi@unis.ac.id
17Budiastuti Fatkar, SE., MM.0406105801budiastuti@unis.ac.id
18Eko Trianto, S.Sos.I.,MM0407109002etrianto@unis.ac.id
19Ernie Mardiany Djaenudin, S.Pd.,MM0402066602emardiany@unis.ac.id
20Hani Hasanah, S.Pi.,MM0426068406hanihasanah@unis.ac.id
21Hendras Natanegara, SE. M.PARhendras.n@unis.ac.id
22Imas Sukaesih, SE.,MM0407047405isukaesih@unis.ac.id
23Indar Fauziah Ulfah, SE.I.,ME0414098906indar@unis.ac.id
24Irma Dwi Puspita Dewi, S.Pd., MM.0428119401dpuspitadewi@unis.ac.id
25Jamalus, Drs., MM.8840001019Jamalus@unis.ac.id
26Juwita Qadarsi, B.TM., M.PAR0405058902juwitaqadarsi@unis.ac.id
27Kartono, SE., MM.0426055901Kartono@unis.ac.id
28Laksono Edhi Lukito, SE., MM.8856730017elukito@unis.ac.id
29Laras Annisa Ulfitri Nedi, S.PAR., M.PAR1021108901laras.aun@unis.ac.id
30Lely Syafawi, SE.,MM0421127804lely_syafawi@unis.ac.id
31Luther Hasan Lase, SE.,MM0427067102luther.hasan@unis.ac.id
32Luthfi Nuraini, S.Pd., MM0410530486luthfi@unis.ac.id
33M. Hasanuddin, SE., MM.0401045502mhasanudin@unis.ac.id
34Marchela Indah Atrisia, SE.,MM0420039304marchelaatrisia@unis.ac.id
35Moch. Chamdani, SE.,MM0412016903mhamdani@unis.ac.id
36Mohammad Husyain HMS, SE.,MM8895880018moh.husyain@unis.ac.id
37Muhamad Djaelani, SE.,MM8811190018m.djaelani@unis.ac.id
38Muhammad Nur, SE., MM.0407046104muhammad.nur@unis.ac.id
39Nita Astuti, SE., MM.0410530485nita.astuti@unis.ac.id
40Ria Kurniawati, S.Pd.,M.Si0404086903rkurniawati@unis.ac.id
41Ristanto, S.Pd., MM.0412019004ristanto@unis.ac.id
42Rosyid, SE.,MM0415116401rosyid@unis.ac.d
43Rusbiansyah Perdana Kusuma, S.Pd., M.SM0402119204rusbiansyah.perdana@unis.ac.id
44Santi Susanti, SE.,MM0411099401santi.susanti@unis.ac.id
45Sat Yudha Dhahana, SE., M.Ak0309066901s.yudha@unis.ac.id
46Sofian, SE.,MM0410530501sofian@unis.ac.id
47Sugeng Lubar Prastowo, ST., MM0417128002slubar@unis.ac.id
48Sutarjo,SE.,MM0411017001sutarjo@unis.ac.id
49Tanti Sri Kuswiyanti, S.Pd.,M.Pd0424048305tantikuswiyanti@unis.ac.id
50Tri Riki Meinal S.Sos., MM.Par.0410530528tri.rm@unis.ac.id
51Umi Kulsum, SE.,MM0418128103ukulsum@unis.ac.id
52Verawati Fajrin, S.Pd.,M.Pd0415019201vfajrin@unis.ac.id
53Wanda Yulia Utami, SE.,MM0413019402wanda.utami@unis.ac.id
54Zain Zainuddin, SE.,MM8868330017zainhasanah@unis.ac.id
Open chat
Assalamualaikum, Salam FEB UNIS
Hay Kawan
ada yang bisa kami bantu