Dosen Akuntansi

NO.NAMANIDN/NIDKEMAIL
1Anna Sofia Atichasari, SE.,M.Si.,CMA0315108002asatichasari@unis.ac.id
2Erwindiawan, SE, M.Ak, CMA, CSRS, CPMA, CBV0416097902erwindiawan@unis.ac.id
3Kristanti, SE.M.Ak0424059203kristanti@unis.ac.id
4Nela Dharmayanti, SE.,MM.,M.Ak0407018001ndharmayanti@unis.ac.id
5Neneng Widayanti, SE., M.Akt0413067908nwidayati@unis.ac.id
6Parlindungan Dongoran, SE.,M.Si0408066902pdongoran@unis.ac.id
7Rida Ristiyana, S.E., M.Ak., CIQnR
0419058705rristiyana@unis.ac.id
8Sintya Purwandaningsih, S.Ab.,MA0428018803sintyapwd@unis.ac.id
9Siti Hawa, SE.,M.Akt0410036803shawa@unis.ac.id
10Srie Nuning Mulatsih, SE.,M.Si0425017001nuningpurwanto@unis.ac.id
11Tita Safitriawati, SE.,MM0418117107tsafitriawati@unis.ac.id
12Walla Astianty Putri, SE., M.Ak0413038902waputri@unis.ac.id
13Yosi Safri Yetmi, SE.,M.Si0430109005ysyetmi@unis.ac.id
Open chat
Assalamualaikum, Salam FEB UNIS
Hay Kawan
ada yang bisa kami bantu